upIreland up Surname Lists Contents Contents  

The County Mayo Surname Interest List

Compiled by David Scarle Visit David's Homepage 

WARNING: This page is no longer being updated - its function has been taken over by Graham Jaunay's On-line Irish Names Research Directory.

Add your research interests to the list

Select a letter below to go directly to entries starting with that letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W

Format: Surname; Time-frame researched; Town; (Submitter)

For contact details, select the submitter's name.
To send an e-mail to the submitter, select the e-mail address.

Where no email address is given please write to the postal address enclosing a self stamped address envelope.

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

A

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

B

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

C

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

D

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

E

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

F

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

G

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

H

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

I

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

J

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

K

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

L

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

M

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

N

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

O

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

P

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

R

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

S

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

T

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

V

Go back to the Alphabetical Index

W

Return to top of page

Select a letter below to go directly to entries starting with that letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W


Submitters

All addresses are in the UK unless otherwise stated. When contacting submitters please mention this page; when writing to people please enclose a Self Stamped & Addressed Envelope for the reply.

Select a letter below to go back to entries starting with that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W

Marilyn Abigt AbigtM@aol.com - P. O. Box 2361, Fallbrook, CA 92088, USA.

Bill Bartlett - wbartlet@isn.net - 41 Admiral St., Charlottetown, P.E.I. Canada C1A 2C5.

Margaret Bauer - mbauer@peg.apc.org - No postal address supplied.

Trish Brown - plavis@ozemail.com.au - 38 Robert Street, Wallsend, NSW, Australia 2287.

Cathy Brundage - brundage@popmail.voicenet.com - 919 Elmwood Avenue, Sharon Hill, PA 191079, USA.

Valerie Burrows - hollyce@aol.com -57 Barcelona Ave, SF, CA 94115, USA.

Erin O'Connor - oconnor@xavier.xu.edu - 4451 Central Avenue, Indianapolis, Indiana 46209, USA.

Nick Covell - Covell@aol.com - No Postal address given.

Jana Dress - dresstj@acsworld.net - 58 North Pine Street, Lewistown, PA 17044, USA.

Richard Field - rfield@aol.com - 13723 Pebble Point, San Antonio, TX 78231-1930, USA.

Phyllis Finn - pfinn@juno.com - 4420 Arbroath Way, Anteleope CA 95843-5139, USA.

John Flynn - jflynn@aics.net - 32 Jackson Drive, Acton, Ma, 01720, USA.

Elizabeth Ganley - ganley@erols.com - 5206 N. 32ND STREET, ARLINGTON, VA 22207 USA.

Ray Haddigan - ray.hadigan@channel1.com - No Postal address given.

Ed O'Hara - edohara@aol.com - No Postal address given.

Jenny Hardiman - craig@netlink.co.nz - No Postal address given.

J.J.Kenny - 70444.222@compuserv.com - 7815 Green Devon Drive, Houston, Texas, 77095 USA.

Jim Keaveny - James_keaveny@eushc.org - PO Box 437, Clarkston, GA 30021, USA.

Celine Latimer - Bean452@aol.com - 17 W. 452 Butterfield, Villa Park, Illinois 60l8l USA.

Pat Leonard & Roy Derrig - patroy@total.net - No postal address supplied.

Ann Mack - ahmack@redshift.com - 24265 Pheasant Court, Salinas, CA, 93908, USA.

John Moore - manganbr@iol.ie - No postal address supplied.

Eta Pi - etapi291@aol.com - No postal address supplied.

Brian Sack - bsack@mindspring.com - No postal address supplied.

David Scarle - davescarle@aol.com - 94 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2RW. Homepage - http://members.aol.com/davescarle/index.htm

Loveta Schweers - Lovetas@home.dmv.com - 425 Pinehurst Avenue, Salisbury, MD 21801-6114, USA.

Seamiuse Seamiuse@mayo-ireland.ie - No Postal address given. Homepage - http://www.en.com/users/seamius

Marianne Stewarta0006226@airmail.net - 775 Wildwood Lane, Southlake, TX 76092, USA.

Michael Wooldridge - wooldridge@paston.co.uk - 39 Westwood Drive, Hellesdon, Norwich, Norfolk, England, NR6 5DE.

Loretta Zielinski - Lorz40@aol.com - 1467 Magnolia Way, Carol Stream, IL 60188, USA.

Return to top of page

Select a letter below to go back to entries starting with that letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W


Add Your Research Interests to the List

If you have research interests in County Mayo, IRL you can add these to this list by submitting the following details:

  1. Surnames researched
  2. Time Frame, e.g. 1800 - 1878 please give dates for which you have information it can be assumed that you wish to go back further in time.
  3. Town(s) or village(s)
  4. Your name
  5. Your E-Mail Address
  6. Your Postal Address

to David Scarle davescarle@aol.com; please note this web page is updated every 3/4 weeks but I will notify you when your additions have been included.

Return to top of page


List compiled by David Scarle, layout copied from version amended for GENUKI's Nottinghamshire pages by Brian Pears
[Last updated: 16 Oct 1998, by Brian Randell]